Correct your details
For hosting customers, use our “My Account” billing system to correct, edit, update your information.
For marketplace users, edit your details in the Settings area of your dashboard.
No action needed if your agreement is terminated, we automatically delete ALL* information about you once you are no longer a customer, including all user content in your account.
*The only caveat to this would be a Preservation Request from a US law enforcement agency that orders jane not to delete specific information about you because it’s part of a criminal or formal legal investigation.
You can tell us not to send you non-essential customer communications, like newsletters, by checking the unsubscribe link in any promotional email.